hi! Kann ich dir weiterhelfen?

Easy — wir sind hier, um zu helfen. Check die FAQs oder nimm über das Chat-Feature direkt Kontakt mit einem unserer Success Manager auf. 

hi! Für Influencer
hi! für Advertiser
Wie funktionierts?

Wähle einfach eine App aus und empfiehl sie deinen Followern, zusammen mit deinem Promotion-Link. Fordere deine Follower auf die App herunterzuladen. Unsere Tracking-Technologie ermöglicht es dir alle Installierungen zuzurechnen, die durch deinen Link entstehen, und wir bezahlen dich dafür.

Was sind Coins?

Coins sind unsere interne Währung, wobei 100 Coins 1€ entsprechen. Bei den meisten Apps erhälst du zwischen 100 und 500 Coins pro Installierung (zwischen 1€ und 5€). Wir verwenden die Coins aus technischen Gründen, da unsere Plattform in verschiedenen Ländern mit unterschiedlichen Währungen verfügbar ist.

Wo kann ich die Apps bewerben?

Du kannst die Apps auf allen Social-Media Kanälen bewerben. Unser Erfahrung nach erzielst du die besten Resultate auf Instagram, Twitter, Facebook und YouTube, aber du kannst auch alle anderen Social-Media Kanäle nutzen, auf denen man Links posten kann (z.B. Tumblr, Twitch, Pinterest, Snapchat und andere)

Wie werde ich bezahlt?

Du wirst für jede gültige Installierung bezahlt – jedes Mal, wenn jemand auf deinen Promotion Link klickt, die App herunterlädt, installiert und öffnet. Bitte beachte, dass du bei den meisten Kampagnen nur für Installierungen aus bestimmten Ländern bezahlt wirst. Wenn du einen Mindestbetrag von 50€ erreichst, bezahlen wir dich monatlich. Du kannst über Paypal oder per Überweisung bezahlt werden.

Habe ich irgendwelche Verpflichtungen, wenn ich mich registriere?

Nein. Du kannst ohne Bedenken mit SharePop loslegen. Es gibt keinerlei Verträge oder Verpflichtungen.

What can I expect from hi!?

Content here.

Can I pick my own campaigns?

Content here.

What if I miss a campaign post?

Content here.

How long does it take to join a campaign?

Content here.

How does it work again?

Content here.

hi! let's talk

Close

fbpx

hi! do you have a question?

That’s quite alright, we are here to help. Check our faq-sections or directly get in touch with one of our customer success managers via the chat plug-in.

hi! for influencers
How does it work?

Simply pick a campaign and promote it to your followers with your unique link and a call-to-action. Our tracking technology can attribute all of your followers’ actions that originate from your link, and you get paid for every valid action.

What are coins?

Coins are our internal currency, where 100 coins equal $1. For most apps you will receive between 100 and 500 coins ($1 to $5 USD). We use coins for technical reasons, because our platform is available in countries with different currencies.

Where can I promote my campaigns?

You can promote on all social media channels. Instagram, Twitter, Facebook and Youtube work best, but you can promote it on any social media where you can post your unique tracking link such as Tumblr, Twitch, Pinterest, Snapchat and more.

How do I sign up?

The sign up process is quick and easy. Simply sign up on hisharethat.com, verify your email address, validate your social media account(s) and you are ready to go!

How do I get paid?

You get paid for every valid action whenever someone clicks on your promotional link. Keep in mind that for most campaigns you get only paid for relevant actions from certain countries. Once you input your payment information and reach our minimum payout of $50, we will pay you on a monthly basis. You can get paid via PayPal or wire transfer.

Do I have any obligations when I sign up?

No! You can immediately start using hi!. There are no obligations or exclusivity clauses which come with your account.

What requirements are there to join hi! ?

If you have a social media account with more than 3,000 followers, you can sign up on hisharethat.com

Are hi! campaigns contracted?

No. As a hi! user you are provided with campaign briefings and must abide by our terms and conditions.

hi!라고 말해보세요

Close